We are sorry to see you go
You have 14 days to use the service for free without being charged.
When you create your AccountSend.com account no charges occur until your trial is over on the 15th day. Therefore you have 14 days of free usage to see if you like us. Let us know if we can help with any information.
Canceling your account
You can cancel your account at any time at via your account login. Once logged in go to the billing section and click cancel. Fill out the form and we will cancel your account.
You can also email us with your username at email@example.com
Cancel and you won’t be charged again
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if you sign up on the 20th of the month that means your billing cycle is on the 20th of every month. If you cancel your account on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that.
If you are not happy with any part of your AccountSend.com service, we will happily refund any payment from the last 30 days.